Adult Troop Leaders

Troop leadership is divided into two main parts; Committee and Program. Assistant Scoutmasters can hold positions within the committee, even though they are not on the committee.

Download the current Troop Organizational Chart

Chartered Organization

  • Chartered Organization: Lee's Summit Christian Church
  • Minister at LSCC: Matthew Silvers
  • Chartered Organization Representative (COR): John Dobbins

Scouting Program

  • Scoutmaster: Sarah Morales
  • Assistant Scoutmasters
    • Scott Willoughby
    • Tabi Beck
    • Victoria Demarco

    Troop Committee

    • Committee Chair: Doug Demarco
    • Treasurer: Lizzy Morales
    • Secretary: Courtney Williamson
    • Fundraising Chair: Michaelle Ahern
    • Equipment Coordinator: Thomas Demarco
    • Life to Eagle Coordinator: Josh Morales
    • Order of the Arrow Advisor: Paul Winkler
    • Mic-o-say Advisor: Eric Shelton
    • High Adventure Coordinator: Currently Open
    • Training Chair: Doug Demarco
    • Webmaster: Amy Driver

    Chaplain & Religious Emblem Coordinators

    • Matthew Silvers, Minister at LSCC
    • Religious Emblem Coordinator: Danise Dobbins